ACSM Biomechanics Interest Group Awards

The ACSM Biomechanics Interest Group’s (BIG) Executive Board in conjunction with corporate sponsors


AMTI, Motion Analysis Corp, OptiTrack


Bertec, VICON, Delsys, Novel, C-Motion

are pleased to announce the 2017 ACSM Biomechanics Awards program. This awards program recognizes exemplar achievements by promising  scientists in the field of biomechanics. Currently, awards are available with Student Research Awards, Student Travel Awards, and  the Motion Analysis Corp Career Achievement Award.  


Also new for 2017 we are pleased to announce  the AMTI Young Scientist Award for scientists in the early stages of their research careers. Details and application procedures for each award can be found in the Awards tab. Notification of each award will be made known to each awardee prior to the Annual Meeting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s